Facebook Subscribe Events Calendar Contact
Kath Dickson Family Centre

Serving, protecting and empowering families since 1975

serving, protecting and empowering families since 1975serving, protecting and empowering families since 1975

Kath Dickson Institute Locations

Contact details are listed below for the team who will support you to succeed in your chosen Kath Dickson Institute course in Toowoomba, Brisbane, the Sunshine Coast, and North Queensland.

Toowoomba Office:

2 Lawrence Street, (PO Box 1746)
Toowoomba QLD 4350

Ph: (07) 4633 8400 | 1300 336 345
Fax: (07) 4639 2624
Email:  info@kdfc.com.au
Office Hours: 8:30am to 4:30pm - Monday to Friday

Sunshine Coast Office:

21 'Ocean Court' Ocean Street, (PO Box 208)
Maroochydore QLD 4558

Ph: (07) 5446 7399 | 1300 336 345
Fax: (07) 5472 7830
Email:  info@kdfc.com.au

Institute Trainers

Chris Mahony
Institute Director, Toowoomba 

Phone: (07) 4633 8400 | 1300 336 345
Email: cmahony@kdfc.com.au

Kylie Halliday
Trainer, Toowoomba

Phone: (07) 4633 8400 | 0409 200 831
Email: khalliday@kdfc.com.au

Tracy Holland
Trainer, Toowoomba

Phone: (07) 4633 8400 | 0409 100 957
Email: tholland@kdfc.com.au

Rachael Williams
Trainer, Toowoomba

Phone: (07) 4633 8400 | 0476 836 054
Email: rwilliams@kdfc.com.au

Rachael Apps
Trainer, Toowoomba

Phone: (07) 4633 8400 | 0439 252 717
Email: rapps@kdfc.com.au

Sandi Smith
Trainer, Brisbane

Phone: 0422 967 074
Email: ssmith@kdfc.com.au

Rusty (Joanna) Nyman
Trainer, Sunshine Coast

Phone: (07) 5446 7399 | 0488 400 464
Email: jnyman@kdfc.com.au

Kelly Wellington
Trainer, Sunshine Coast

Phone: (07) 5446 7399 | 0476 847 591
Email: kwellington@kdfc.com.au

Jo Young
Trainer, Rockhampton

Phone: 0428 072 471
Email: joyoung@kdfc.com.au

Kim Adams
Trainer, Townsville

Phone: 0403 768 087
Email: kadams@kdfc.com.au 

Sophie Turner
Trainer, North Queensland

Phone: 0400 930 215
Email: sturner@kdfc.com.au